About AMIC
Processors & Exporters
Contact Us
HR and IR

Industry Group Councils

The Retail and General Industry Group represents the Independent Local Butchers of Australia. Retail Independent Local Butcher members are represented within AMIC through Divisional (State) and National Councils, which are elected from the membership every four years.

National Retail and General Council

The members of the current National Retail & General Council for 2015 - 2019 are:

Councillor State Represented Office Bearer
Robert L Constable New South Wales Chairman
Trevor Hill South Australia Deputy Chairman
Peter G Bouchier Victoria
Shane Fuchsbichler Western Australia
Michael James Queensland
Frank Russo Victoria
Marcus Vermey Tasmania
Bede Jarrett New South Wales
Raymond J Kelso Queensland
Dominick Melrose Queensland
David Wiese Victoria  
Rod Sellers New South Wales  

Divisional Council Members in each state are:

New South Wales
Councillor Office Bearer
Rod Sellers Chairman
Robert Constable
Eugenio Campisi
Adam Stratton
Neil Roberts
Bede Jarrett
Jason Smith
Martin Iffland
4 vacancies

Councillor Office Bearer
Dominick Melrose Chairman
John Yeo Deputy Chairman
Daryl Bein
Peter Schulte
Scott Glasser
Raymond J Kelso
Michael James
Kerry Melrose
Allan Rowan
Trevor Saville
Michael Salm  

Councillor Office Bearer
Frank Russo Chairman
David Wiese
Deputy Chairman
Peter Bouchier
Alfredo Di Censo
Rodney Faulkner  
Nicola Baaini  
Greg Goss  
Brad Wootton  
Mark Cornehls  
3 vacancies

South Australia
Councillor Office Bearer
Trevor Hill Chairman
Lynne Zammit Deputy Chairman
Barbara Knoll
Jason Mathie
Gary Cimarosti  
2 vacancies

Western Australia
Councillor Office Bearer
Shane Fuchsbichler Chairman
Edward S Weir Deputy Chairman
Joe Di Fulvio
Raff Barbaro
Paul McLoughlin  
Larry Brewer  
 John Bain  

Councillor Office Bearer
Marcus Vermey Chairman
Christine Bessell Deputy Chairman
Katrina Mundy
Justin Butler
3 vacancies
Copyright 2005 AMIC All Rights Reserved