Search:
Home
About AMIC
Retail
Smallgoods
Processors & Exporters
Contact Us
HR and IR
ALSO IN THIS SECTION
 

 Victorian News and Events


2018 Regional Sausage King, Smallgoods
and Best Butchers Burger Competitions 


 REGIONS
 TAFE 
LOCATION
 COMPETITION 
 DATE 
 ENTRIES 
CLOSE
 South East   Sale  Friday, February 23  February 16
 North East   Wangaratta  Friday, March 9  March 2
 North West   Mildura  Friday, March 23  March 16
 Central   Ballarat  Friday, April 13  April 6
 Melbourne B & C  La Trobe St Melbourne  Friday, May 4  April 27
 Melbourne Metro A  Lilydale  Friday, June 22  June 15
 South West  Warrnambool  Friday, July 6  June 29
 State Final - Friday, August 10, William Angliss, La Trobe St, Melbourne
 VIC 2018 Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger entry form  | VIC 2018 Smallgoods Entry Form 2018

2018 Member Network Meetings

 DATE  TIME   TAFE LOCATION
 Thursday, February 22  7 - 9 pm  Sale TAFE , 10 Williams Dr, (Fulham) Sale
 Thursday, March 8   7 - 9 pm   GO TAFE Wangarrata, 27 Docker St, Wangaratta
 Thursday, March 22  7 - 9 pm  Mildura TAFE, 453 Benetook Ave, Mildura
 Thursday, April 12  7 - 9 pm  Castlemaine 
 Wednesday, May 9  7 - 9 pm Sandbelt Hotel, Cnr South & Bignell, Moorabbin
 Thursday, June 21  7 - 9 pm  William Angliss Lilydale Campus 
 Thursday, July 5  7 - 9 pm  Warrnabool TAFE 

2018
Competition Winners

Sausage King and Best Butchers Burger Winners Smallgoods Winners
 SE Regional Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger SE Regional Smallgoods
 NE Regional Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger NE Regional Smallgoods
 NW Regional Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger
 NW Regional Smallgoods
Central Regional Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger Central Regional Smallgoods 
 Melbourne B Regional Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger Melbourne B Regional Smallgoods
 Melbourne C Regional Sausage King & Best Butchers Burger Melbourne C Regional Smallgoods 


Thank you to our State Industry Partners

        
   
 
         


Thank you to our 2018 National Competition Industry Partners 
  
     
     
       
   

   
 


Don't forget to "LIKE"
AMIC VIC on Facebook

Click on the icon to go 
to our page

 

Copyright 2005 AMIC All Rights Reserved